back to insights

Marcus Thompson appointed as Chair of The Board For Penten

We are delighted that Marcus Thompson, AM, PhD has been appointed Chair of the Board for Penten and Melinda Conrad as Non Executive Director.

Marcus brings a wealth of relevant experience from his time in the military, retiring as a Major General in 2021, after a career including serving as inaugural Head of Information Warfare.

Melinda brings a wealth of experience as a Non Executive Director of several publicly listed companies including ASX, Ampol and Stockland, and is also an advisory board member of Five V.

Matthew Wilson, Merik Karman, Ben Whitham, John Hayden, Sarah C. Bailey, Joshua Bolton

Related Articles

Plenti surpasses $1 billion in loans

We're pleased to announce that Plenti has surpassed $1 billion in loans ahead of expected timelines.


FE Fundinfo acquires Zenith Investment Partners

We are excited to announce that FE fundinfo has acquired Zenith Investment Partners.


Probe Group partners with KKR & Co. Inc.

Congratulations to Andrew Hume and the team at PROBE Group on their partnership with KKR & Co. Inc.